1104

BestyrelseUdskriv side

Formand

 

Jan Kongebro

Ved Fæstningen 6

2610  Rødovre

Tlf. 2366 1599

Jan.kongebro@youmail.dk

Næstformand

 

Leif Jensen

Krarupvej 35

2610  Rødovre

Tlf. 4494 5523 / 3092 1181

l.k.jensen@mail.dk

Kasserer

 

Jørgen Jakobsen

Rødkælkevej 248

2600  Glostrup

Tlf. 4363 1857 / 6063 4783

Herman@comxnet.dk

Seniorformand

 

Jan Kongebro

Ved Fæstningen 6

2610  Rødovre

Tlf. 3670 0608

Jan@aof-rodovre.dk

Ungdomsformand

 

Bjarne Møller

Plovstrupvej 13

2610  Rødovre

Tlf. 4841 5696 / 2468 4855

Bmoller@youmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

 

Brian E. Jensen

Skanderupvej 16, 1.mf

2610  Rødovre

Tlf. 3672 5420 / 2329 5288

Bje@ncc.dk

Suppleant

 

Niels Kjær

Mollerupvej 19

2610  Rødovre

Tlf. 3641 4719 / 4036 4719

Niels-ista@hotmail.com

Sekretær

 

Pia Fick

Tinderhøj Vænge 82

2610  Rødovre

Tlf. 3641 3186 /  2295 0150

piafick@icloud.com

Webmaster

 

Leif Aller

Mariehøj 8

2610  Rødovre

Tlf. 2063 6245

Leif(a)familienaller.dk

 

 

Seneste nyheder
Generalforsamling 2015
Indkaldelse til gene ...


Sponsorer