1104

Trænere og LedereUdskriv side

Herre Senior 1. Hold

Træner

Per R. Meinertsen

Per@meinertsen.dk

2020 1592

Holdleder

Frederik Meinertsen

Frederik@meinertsen.dk

3157 4006

 

 

 

 

Herre Senior 2. Hold

Træner

Jonas Borg

jonas010@hotmail.com

2751 1491

Træner

Magnus Persson

mp_1993@hotmail.com

2785 6812

 

 

 

 

Herre Old Boys

Træner

Brian Pedersen

btpedersen@mail.dk

26137978

Holdleder

Brian E. Jensen

bje@ncc.dk

5159 0009 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Herre SuperVeteran pulje 1

Træner

 Nikolaj Randrup

 

2390 1420

Træner

 

 

 

Træner

 

 

 

Holdleder


 

 

 

 

Herre SuperVeteran pulje 2

Træner

 René Behnke

behnke@live.dk

2752 3743

Træner

Dennis Hansen 

dennis.hansen@glostrupnet.dk

5121 5428

Træner

 

 

 

Holdleder

Henrik Holst

hh@m.dk

7242 4524

 

 

 

 

Superveteran (De 6)

Træner

Henrik Holst hh@m.dk
7242 4524
       
       

 Drenge U-17    7 mands                                     

 Træner Kenneth Thorn Kt@diatom.dk
3177 6306
 Trøner/Leder Niels Kjær  Niels-ista@hotmail.com  4036 4719
Holdleder  Mette Lausten   Mel@sfi.dk            2441 7423
Holdmail     Islev97@hotmail.com  

 

Hjemmesiden


Gunver Sommer

gunversommer@gmail.com

22140864